1901 Canada Census

Source Information

  • Title 1901 Canada Census 
    Short Title 1901 Canada Census 
    MEDI 10448 
    Source ID S250 
    Text In 1901 Canada consisted of the following provinces and territories: British Columbia, Manitoba, New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Ontario, Prince Edward Island, Quebec, the District of Keewatin, the YukonTerritory, and the Northwest Territories. The Northwest Territories was much larger than it is today; it was comprised of several districtsó Alberta, Assiniboia, Athabasca, Franklin, Mackenzie, Saskatchewan, and Ungava. 
    Linked to Olive Lillian HOHNER
    Wilfred John WILDE